关于信泰

信泰资本成立于2013年,是一家以机构投资人为主要客户、专注于全球房地产投资的专业私募股权投资平台。通过相对价值的判断,信泰资本广泛投资于资本结构的不同层级,包括全球主要市场的房地产直接借贷投资、抵押债权投资以及优先股和普通股的股权投资。截至2019年6月30日,信泰资本管理资产规模为25亿美元,管理资产价值约86亿美元,共完成22个专项资产包投资,资产遍布美国、英国和亚太地区。

信泰资本由其高管团队独立管理运营,并拥有机构及个人股东背景。其大股东为中国四大资产管理公司之一、香港联交所上市公司(股票代码:1359 HK)中国信达资产管理有限公司(“中国信达”)旗下的全资子公司,中国信达(香港)资产管理有限公司。 信泰资本不仅拥有强大的财务背景,还得以结合其专业化知识及国际经验,广泛投资于不同市场的多样化资产类别与资本结构层级。

自成立以来,信泰资本一直致力于引领中资机构进行海外不动产收购,同时也利用自身资源及经验优势助力全球投资者进入中国庞大的不良资产市场并开展特殊机遇投资。此外,信泰资本还打造了一个由高质量的医疗和养老资产组成的全球投资组合。凭借这些优势和全球性的目标战略,信泰资本能够为投资者提供广泛的投资选择及可观回报。

  • 全球布局

    信泰资本总部位于北京,洞悉全球市场,善于发掘区域和本地投资机会,并提供及时有效的本地化资产管理。

  • 本地专长

    信泰资本团队的各区域团队均由房地产投资和金融专业人士组成,他们对当地房地产市场有着深刻见解以能够提供时效性市场洞见。

  • 机构化背景及标准

    信泰资本团队成员经验丰富,来自各领域全球知名机构,如私募股权基金、投资银行、主权基金、房地产投资信托等,因此能够采取高质量、以投资者为中心和跨领域的方式进行投资。基于这一优势,信泰资本旨在比肩国际化最优水准,结合会计财税、法务及合规等团队的配合,开展资产收购和资产管理业务。

  • 谨慎及应变的策略

    信泰资本同时采用系统化和细致化的投资分析方式,包括基本面研究、资产评估、管理和投资结构优化,来发掘风险收益匹配的投资机会,并根据市场周期进行适当调整。结合对全球房地产和基础设施市场发展的变通性和灵活性,信泰资本得以凭借这样的投资方式及时把握全球机遇,引入跨境资本进行投资。

About Us

Founded in 2013, Cindat is a private equity investment platform that primarily invests in global real estate assets on behalf of its institutional investors. Cindat invests across the capital stack where it identifies relative value, including investments in direct real estate lending, securitized debt, preferred equity and common equity in the key markets of the world. As of June 30, 2019, Cindat manages $2.5 billion of AUM representing $8.6 billion of asset value across 22 distinct portfolio investments located in the United States, the UK, and Asia-Pacific.

Cindat, which is independently run by its senior management team, is owned by its institutional and individual shareholders, including a significant percentage of shareholding by China Cinda (HK) Asset Management Co., Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. ("China Cinda"), which is one of China's largest asset management companies and is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Ticker: 1359 HK). Cindat combines superior financial strength with its specialist knowledge and expertise in diverse asset classes and capital structures across different markets.

Since its inception, Cindat has been at the vanguard of global real estate acquisitions by Chinese institutions. Cindat is also well-positioned to assist global investors in their investments into China, leveraging Cindat's access to China's large distressed market as well as attractive opportunistic situations. In addition, Cindat has built a global portfolio of high-quality healthcare and senior living assets. With these and other targeted strategies globally, Cindat provides its investors a broad range of investment alternatives and return profiles. 

  • Global Reach

    Headquartered in Beijing and active globally, Cindat is able to capitalize on regional and local investment opportunities, as well as to provide timely and effective asset management.

  • Local Expertise

    Each Cindat regional focus team is comprised of real estate and finance professionals who are well versed in their local coverage markets and possess a deep understanding of the real estate marketplace to provide timely local insights.

  • Institutional Pedigree and Practices

    Cindat's experienced team of industry experts and professionals hails from leading global institutions across the fields of private equity and investment banking, sovereign wealth funds, real estate investment trusts, and others, allowing Cindat to adopt a high-quality, investor-focused, multi-disciplinary approach to investments. Given this background, Cindat strives to conduct its business in line with international best practices for acquisitions and asset management, supported by its team of experienced finance, accounting, tax, legal and compliance personnel.

  • Rigorous and Adaptive Strategy

    Cindat employs a systematic and meticulous underwriting approach incorporating fundamental research, property evaluation, management and investment structure optimization to identify opportunities that provide attractive risk-adjusted returns which are appropriately calibrated to the market cycle. This approach is combined with an adaptive and flexible approach to developments in the global real estate and infrastructure markets, allowing Cindat to seize global opportunities, including in Asia inbound and outbound capital flows.